Web Care Plans
- You may cancel Web Care Plan services at any time with 30-day written notification. All services will end upon cancellation notice.
- If your Web Care Plan includes Webhosting, or if you subscribe to an Add-on for Hosting, your website will be deactivated upon cancellation. If you would like to switch hosting providers, see “Switching Providers” below.